Young African Feminist Leadership Programme

Contacts

University of Botswana

Dr Godisang Mookodi godi5284@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Sethunya Mosime mosimest@mopipi.ub.bw

University of Namibia

Dr Lucy Edwards-Jauch ledwards@unam.na

Dr Ndeshi Namupala nnamupala@unam.na

University of Zimbabwe

Dr Naomi Wekwete nwekwete@gmail.com

Dr Charity Manyeruke nevanjicm@gmail.com

University of Cape Town

Dr Barbara Boswell barbara.boswell@uct.ac.za

Universidade Eduardo Mondlane

Dr Sandra Manuel sandra.manuel@uem.mz

Wits University

Dr Peace Kiguwa Peace.Kiguwa@wits.ac.za

Dr Mzikazi Nduna Mzikazi.Nduna@wits.ac.za

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Dr Maheshvari Naidu Naiduu@ukzn.ac.za

TOP